Staff & Governors


Teaching Staff
Mrs J. ParpworthHeadmistress
Mr  D.C. SpencerDeputy Head, Head of Geography
Ms A. ElliottYear 6 Teacher
Mr S. KearnsYear 6 Teacher
Mrs K. Sabin-DawsonYear 5 Teacher, Head of English
Mrs. SatishYear 4 Teacher
Ms. J. JefferiesYear 3 Teacher
Mrs. D. NicholassYear 2 Teacher
Ms. N. ClaydonYear 2 Teacher
Mr. B. KnightsYear 1 Teacher
Miss L. FrewReception Teacher
Mrs. K. HodgesReception Teacher
Mrs N. McBrideForest School Leader
Mrs C. CookPaediatric First Aider
Miss R. PayneNursery Practitioner
Mrs M. StankisteLevel 3 Early Years Educator
Mrs E. KeysLevel 3 Trainee TA
Miss L. WestLevel 3 Early Years


Specialist Teachers
Mr. S. KearnsHistory and English Teacher
Mr. S. Bithel-VaughanEnglish, Maths & Humanities
Mme. Y. RyderFrench Teacher
Mr B. KnightsICT Teacher
Mrs C. LearScience Teacher
Mr. S. ParfittArt Teacher
Dr. G. MayLatin Teacher
Mr. G. RedwoodMusic Specialist
Mr. C. BoyneDirector of Sport/ PE
Mrs. G. CromptonHead of PE
Ms. J. WebsperDrama Teacher
Mrs. D. DyerSports Assistant
Mr. P. PullmanSports Assistant & TA


Teaching Assistants 
Mrs. K. JacksonTeaching Assistant
Ms. V. MohammedTeaching Assistant
Miss M. SkoczylasTeaching Assistant
Mrs. N. PullmanTeaching Assistant
Miss. L. PowerTeaching Assistant


AEN/ Wellbeing 
Mrs. E. MurraySENCO & SLT
Mrs. A. MoosuddeeHead of AEN/Wellbeing/EAL


Mrs L. SpencerHead of Boarding
Ms F. TaheriMatron
Miss N. LeeMatron
Mrs C. LordNurse


Office/ Finance Administration 
Mrs L. CrineSchool Secretary
Mr A. DeblingFinance Manager


Catering Team 
Mrs Z. GreenCatering Manager
Mr A. ScottCatering Assistant
Mr N. VennCatering Assistant
Mrs S. ChatwinCatering Assistant
Mr E. AlegreCatering Assistant
Mrs S. HarberCatering Assistant


Lunchtime Housekeeper & Site Maintenance 
Mrs. H. WebbHead Housekeeper
Ms. L. MitchellCleaner
Mrs. D. HudsonCleaner
Mrs. S. CourtneyCleaner
Mrs. S. CoughlanCleaner


Grounds & Maintenance 
Mr S. ChristieSite Manager
Mr M. WatkinsSite Assistant
Mr J. TempleSite Assistant
Mr M. TaylorGroundsman


Mr C. PenneyDriver


Breakfast/ After School Club Supervisors
Mrs Z. Green
Mrs S. Onken
Mrs N. McBride
Miss E. Keys


Our Governing body is comprised of the following people:

  • Mr Ali Khan, Chair of Governors

If you wish to contact any of the Governors, you can do this via: