Term Dates 2023/2024

Autumn 2023

Staff Inset DaysMonday 4th September
Boarders returnMonday 4th September
Term beginsTuesday 5th September
ExeatFriday 22nd September – Sunday 24th September
Half-termWednesday 18th October (from 3:30pm) – Sunday 29th October
ExeatFriday 17th November – Sunday 19th November
End of termWednesday 13th December at 12.30pm

 

Spring 2024

Staff Inset DaysMonday 8th January
Boarders returnMonday 8th January
Term beginsTuesday 9th January
ExeatFriday 26th Jan – Sunday 28th January
Half-termFriday 9th February (from 3:30pm) – Sunday 18th February
ExeatFriday 8th March – Sunday 10th March
End of termWednesday 20th March at 12.30pm

 

Summer 2024

Staff Inset DaysMonday 15th April
Boarders returnMonday 15th April
Term beginsTuesday 16th April
ExeatFriday 3rd May – Monday 6th May
Half-termFriday 24th May (from 3:30pm) – Sunday 2nd June
ExeatFriday 14th June – Sunday 16th June
End of termWednesday 10th July at 12.30pm

Term Dates 2024/2025

 

Autumn 2024

Staff Inset DaysFriday 30th August & Monday 2nd September
Boarders returnMonday 2nd September 
Term beginsTuesday 3rd September
ExeatFriday 20th September – Sunday 22nd September 
Half-termWednesday 23rd October at 3:30pm – Friday 1st November
Exeat Friday 15th November – Sunday 17th November
End of termWednesday 11th December 

 

Spring 2025

Staff Inset DaysMonday 6th January
Boarders returnMonday 6th January
Term beginsTuesday 7th January
Half-termMonday 17th February – Friday 21st February
ExeatFriday 7th March – Sunday 9th March
End of termWednesday 26th March, 12:30pm

 

Summer 2025

Staff Inset DaysTuesday 22nd April
Boarders returnTuesday 22nd April
Term beginsWednesday 23rd April
ExeatFriday 9th May – Sunday 11th May
Half-termMonday 26th May – Friday 30th May
ExeatFriday 20th June – Sunday 22nd June
End of termFriday 11th July, 12:30pm

Contact Us

For any further information or answers to questions you might have, please don’t hesitate to contact us